Lorac Unzipped Palette

I know this palette isn’t anywhere near new, but it’s new to me. I’ve been eyeing up this palette for a long time…. my friend even suggested I get it because it’s “so me”.  I hesitated because of the fact that I already had so many palettes so did I really need another one? Once I found out it was going to be a part of ulta’s 21 days of beauty sale I knew I definitely needed another palette!

A few things to note about this palette:

  • total net wt .39oz/11.2g
  • $42 (But you can use ebates to get cash back)

The link provided is my person ebates referral link, when you sign up through my link you’ll get a free $10 to start your cashback savings!

https://www.ebates.com/r/ASHLIE897?eeid=28187

Let me show you the unique packaging of this palette, it’s called the unzipped so what better then a zipper on it?

lu1

I know, I know…. you’re here for the inside!

lu2

Let me just say that in my opinion this is the most beautiful rosy-toned eyeshadow palette I have ever had the honor to lay my eyes upon.

Swatches are as followed.

lu3

Top to bottom:

  • Undercover
  • Unbelievable
  • Unattainable
  • Unconditional
  • Unbridled

 

I apologize for the messiness of these swatches.

lu4

Top to bottom:

  • Undiscovered
  • Unreal
  • Uncensored
  • Unspoken
  • Untamed

I am loving these shadows! I personally think that it is worth the $42 price point. The blendability of the shadows, the one swipe pigmentation…what more could you ask for. If you’re into rosy-toned shadows you need to run out and pick this up! (or purchase it online using ebates to get cash back!)

Leave a Reply

